Believe. Achieve. Become.

Leadership Team

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Robert Johnson, II
Asst. Superintendent for Instruction: Clay Stanley
Director of Student Services: Denton Sisk
Director of Operations: Dr. Tim Hoden
Director of Elementary Education: Ashley Wallace
Director of Secondary Education: Dr. James Rinella
Director of Pupil Personnel: Dr. Nick Pontius
Director of Assessment:
Director of Personnel:
Sarah Robertson
Amy Hunley
Chief Financial Officer: Michelle McClanahan
Director of Instructional Technology Dr. Mark Slusher