Believe. Achieve. Become.

School Board

School Board meetings are typically held on the second Monday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Campbell County Technical Center. See the calendar for specific dates and times. The Technical Center is located 7 miles south of Lynchburg Regional Airport on Rt. 29 behind Yellow Branch Elementary School.

School Board Documents, Agendas, and Policy

2023-2024 School Board Meeting- Minutes, Links to Recordings and LiveStream

Previous Year Recordings/Minutes

Barry A. Jones
                              Chairman                              Concord District
                       Dr. Scott A. Miller                                                Vice Chairman                     
Brookneal District

                        Gary Mattox                          Altavista District
Ann Parker
Ann Parker
                         Timberlake District
David Phillips
Rustburg District

Karen Tanner
Sunburst District

                         Kristen Vaughan                          Spring Hill District
Stanley, Dr. Clayton
Dr. Clayton Stanley
          Superintendent of Schools