Believe. Achieve. Become.

School Board

School Board meetings are typically held on the second Monday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Campbell County Technical Center. See the calendar for specific dates and times. The Technical Center is located 7 miles south of Lynchburg Regional Airport on Rt. 29 behind Yellow Branch Elementary School.

School Board Documents, Agendas, and Policy

2024-2025 School Board Meeting- Minutes, Links to Recordings and LiveStream

2023-2024 School Board Meeting- Minutes, Links to Recordings and LiveStream

Previous Year Recordings/Minutes

Barry A. Jones
                              Chairman                              Concord District
                         434-993-3449                         bjones@campbell.k12.va.us
                       Dr. Scott A. Miller                                                Vice Chairman                     
Brookneal District

                      434-332-2594                      smiller@campbell.k12.va.us
                        Gary Mattox                          Altavista District
                               434-369-1953                                     gamattox@campbell.k12.va.us        
Ann Parker
Ann Parker
                         Timberlake District
                                                 434-401-3222                         ann.parker@campbell.k12.va.us
David Phillips
Rustburg District

  434-332-2990   david.phillips@campbell.k12..va.us
karen.tanner@campbell.k12.va.us
Karen Tanner
Sunburst District

          434-420-4118            karen.tanner@campbell.k12.va.us
kristen.vaughan@campbell.k12.va.us
                         Kristen Vaughan                          Spring Hill District
kristen.vaughan@campbell.k12.va.us
Stanley, Dr. Clayton
Dr. Clayton Stanley
          Superintendent of Schools            senioradmin@campbell.k12.va.us